New jersey in GAA

:thumbsup:

It’s not the same, Mac. It’s just not the same.

it is in its hole

[quote=“myboyblue”]New Laois shirt, again by Azzurri which are substandard to O Neills imo. Will need to get a better look at it, but am unimpressed so far.

http://i45.tinypic.com/28i24q9.jpg[/quote]

MW Hire Group are a Kilkenny company,Johnstown to be exact,MattY Walsh won an under 21 AI medal with Kilkenny in the early 90s if i remember right,its unusual for main sponsors to be based in a different County in GAA circles,best of luck with it anyway,i hope he brings ye luck,fair play to him for stumping up what was a fair few quid ifd imagine,not to many hire crowds shelling out sponsorship money these days.

that Laois jersey is fair rotten

Aye I was surprised to hear it to be honest, with this and Galmoy, our takeover of Kilkenny is coming along nicely.

More Azzurri shite

http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/donegalcreameries.jpg

[quote=“myboyblue”]More Azzurri shite

http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/donegalcreameries.jpg[/quote]

that actually looks nice enough:clap:

Who comes up with these designs?

http://www.thegaastore.com/v/vspfiles/photos/AZZC010-2.jpg

[quote=“myboyblue”]More Azzurri shite

http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/NewGallery/donegalcreameries.jpg[/quote]

Thats better than the last two offerings.

On the whole though Azzurri jerseys are tripe.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Who comes up with these designs?

http://www.thegaastore.com/v/vspfiles/photos/AZZC010-2.jpg[/quote]

Usually the rep, a player, an CB official and the Azzuri designer. I actually think the Laois one is alright, Donegal is weird.

[quote=“manusboyle”]Thats better than the last two offerings.

On the whole though Azzurri jerseys are tripe.[/quote]

Couldnt be worse. Donegal had lovely jerseys under O Neill, that design looks slop on McFadden there though.

With regards to the CB, they sign off on designs proferred to them by the manufacturers, so both are equally to blame. Usually the lads deciding this wouldnt exactly have their fingers on aesthetic pulse. Down CB for example, still with O Neills yet decided upon this design last year , wtf?

http://www.stmichaelsgac.com/Down%20jersey1.jpg

Are the Christian Brothers still signing off on what the GGA players wear?

No, they take off what GAA players wear

Someone with this avatar is making too many paedo / GAA / priests / Christian Brothers references for my liking. I’m really disappointed in you Runt and thanks to everyone who’s been reporting these posts.

what about the post i reported earlier on?

Ya Bandage, don’t leave him hanging

That’s been dealt with in-house.

Thats exactly what he should do to him.