Some people have something to hide it seems.
I don’t claim social welfare.
nope, I set them up with an apartment in the Marina
Ah that’s great. Did you throw in membership to the tennis club to help them settle in?
the net is closing on the spongers and they don’t like it up em
Fagan_ODowd: Juhniallio: HBV:its a great idea. it will stop the tinkers drawing dole in multiple locations. reasonable people with nothing to hide will be in favour of it
How will it do that? They can still have a baby baptized in multiple locations and create multiple identities.
Do you use your baptismal cert to claim social welfare?
I don’t claim social welfare.
Why don’t you claim children’s allowance?
I don’t have an issue with them once they are properly secured and the data protected.
Do you trust civil service IT Monkeys to protect your data when the biggest IT companies in the world are regularly subject to major data breaches? The data will be probably be held on Windows 2003 Servers in the basement of some office in Athlone.
Safest place for it. Who is going to think to try to burgle an office in athlone looking for data?
To be fair they’d struggle to get much data out with the internet speeds
HBV:its a great idea. it will stop the tinkers drawing dole in multiple locations. reasonable people with nothing to hide will be in favour of it
How will it do that? They can still have a baby baptized in multiple locations and create multiple identities.
How can they use multiple baptism certs to commit fraud?
Some people have something to hide it seems.
Underage drinkers and people scamming the dole are the only reason I can think of why you would object to them although I’d agree with the runt’s concern around data protection.
myboyblue:Some people have something to hide it seems.
Underage drinkers and people scamming the dole are the only reason I can think of why you would object to them although I’d agree with the runt’s concern around data protection.
Some lad from Cork was on the radio yesterday who had given up 4 grand in Jobseeker’s Allowance on the principle of the thing rather than get a card. He was living off of his savings.
Horsebox: myboyblue:Some people have something to hide it seems.
Some lad from Cork was on the radio yesterday who had given up 4 grand in Jobseeker’s Allowance on the principle of the thing rather than get a card. He was living off of his savings.
Ape
Fucking eejit.
Is he grassing himself up ?
Off to the Cork weirdos thread with you.
Is he angling for a career in local government with PBP/AAA?
you shouldnt be entitled to any social welfare unless you baptise your child your child but thats another days work
ID card that you must have on your person at all times <> Card that is required when you access public services
I presume that’s what she was getting at with the compulsory vs mandatory line, but it sounded stupid as fuck.
If there was one unique state issued ID number there would be no problem. From birth cert to death cert. keep the church out of it.