Happy New Yeat to all my tfk buddies. Best wishes to those who lost a loved one over the year
What cocktail is that?
Fair play mate. Comfortably in touch with your masculinity and metrosexuality.
I’m here drinking whiskey, watching a country and western music tv station with the father in law.
Now @grapes, that’s unnecessary information
A Pornstar Martini*•
*i ordered an Espresso Martini but was too shy to correct the bar man’s error.
Anyone know where I could get some decent guanciale in Dublin? I know it’s the wrong thread but fuck it the boredom of NYE
I decided to venture in to the pub after that. Music not on until 10. Past my bedtime I think.
Watching cold play in Brazil on sky with friends here with there kids. Grand and civilised with nice Rioja. THE PURE SOLID FINEST.
Live is it ?
It’s great to get back into a proper decade with the 20s, things haven’t been right since the 90s. I presume the car regs will return to normal now?
I’ve just turned on The X Files on Amazon Prime. Scully
best of luck in the millionaire raffle draw tonight lads
201 and counting
Any idea on how ticket sales this year?
Wasn’t great last year AFAIK
Was the ticket not €20 previous years?
Will una Healy be worth staying up for or will I call it a night?
You might see Breeny
They were €25 last year.
Not sure about the years before that though.
No, I don’t think so. The fuckers put on a good show.
Sure they said they wont tour unless its green friendly. Same group made millions putting on these big light shows .