New Years Eve... The boredom

She needed to be quietened by a good Limerick man.

In this one every cunt has a one use lit up wristband

don’t know - they a handy xmas present, boxes off most of my crimbo shopping anyways!

yes

It’s always worth staying up for Una.

Ben didn’t think so

Far more interesting than your other post though.

Iv the karaoke machine out . I just delivered on uptown funk .

Lovely bit of a round table discussion on RTÉ 1 here now.

At home here with a few friends. Several decent reds downed and and just about to open a Bushmills 10 yr old single malt.

Happy New Year to all

Seamie putting the boot into Limerick and Kilkenny here now

Una is a great lady until she starts talking

Una is a bit frenzied, manic and over enthusiastic. She’s trying to force the pass here.

Am fairly sure this was recorded before Christmas. Would be some craic if something big had happened one of the guests or bands in between then and now.

The most boring night of the year we are grazing here and drinking for the sake of it fook it I was back at work today and felt grand to be back to normal. Another year who gives a fook?

Watching Norton now

She looks superb but unsure if she is any good at the job

Definitely pre recorded, Shur they were showing clips of it in the adverts for it

Jaysus I hardly recognised the Derry Girl

Pat Shortt and Sheedy forcing the laughter a bit