New Years Eve... The boredom

Go to bed mate

Maybe

How long are ye married? Have ye spoke to a Councillor?

Were

My usual new Yeats I’d say, home cooked meal, movie on tv and bed around 11.30

He might need a Minister.

Shane Ross would be the man.

Fumbling in a greasy till.

not a pleasant new yeats eve for princess so :smiley:

I’m up for a big one. Flew into o’shannon on the redeye this morning. I’m ready fir road

That @Garda_Sean_Horgan was an awful boring cunt

Take away and a film. I’m some fucking rebel

a great man to hold up a handwritten sign though

All Ireland Champions, lovely. Happy new year lads and may the Lord keep you all safe for another year. :heart_eyes: :+1:

I can’t stand the fake bonhomie .

Happy New Year a chairde.

All the best @Fitzy

What time are you collecting Fintan?

A night in tonight. Christmas drinking is done.

Off to a house partay tonight with a box of craftily sessionable Molson Canadian. A night to get over and be done with. Looking forward to lots of water, syn free meals and a return to sub-30 minute 5k walks in January.

Took the lads for a good walk in Dalgan Park cc @mickee321, then home to throw the youngest in the buggy and off again for 3 kiddies meals, a Cidona, a Ribena and two pints of Heineken, guzzled down the last one.

Watching the Lion King now, we’ll have a bit of supper, then I’ll put them to bed and I’ll be in the scratcher for 10 meself. Busy tomorrow and I fucking hate NYE.