New Years Eve... The boredom

Just back from the New Years Eve bonfire on Knockfierna, met some lovely folk from that neck of the woods, dissapointed that the rambling house wasnā€™t open tonight, usually good craic in there
Will get the kids into bed and go for a few pints with the missus and the father in law in very rural Ireland, always a good night out down here with the saltiest of the salt of the earth people (roasters)

Working a night shift tonight and couldnā€™t be happier. Fucking hate this night.

Anyway all the best for 2k19 etc

The best show on earth has just commenced on RTE radio 1.
Mr Creedon, as expected, is giving it loads. What a showman.

Heā€™s bursting out Springsteen, crowded house, Dusty.
What a showman

happy new year mate
thats the one accross from Tara Service station?
how is it for a walk?
we were over in the Blackwater Park today - jesus a grand old track there
oh yeah - 50 fifty for grub in Johnstown- unreal

jesus thatā€™s some post from @anon98850436 - unreal day he had there

Happy Squarehead New Year ye cunts

I burnt my fucking finger lighting rockets

Fair play mate
Happy near year
Iā€™m locked in the house here with herself. We have a bottle of gin and a pack of matlboro.
We have no TV on. Nothing.
Here we are in the kitchen . Brilliant Craic thof
Sheā€™s on facetime to Jerusalem nown

Anything and I mean literally anything could happen here.

Right. .back to the gin

Keep her lit lads
I love ye all

Hup ya boy ya!

Happy New Year lads. Yeā€™re alright, so ye are

Pile of bollix of a night. Anyways all mine and my missus family as are healthy as this time last year so I will take that with two hands. Keep her lit

Many happy swan aeting returns. Ya miserable bollix.

Happy 2019 from.limerick

Thatā€™s a good way of putting it

If I was offered the same for this night next year Id take hand and all

Madness got very old looking

You got very old lookingā€¦

Jools as always is top top

Still hit 6000 though

Happy New Year to the finest collection of twisted argumentative irreverent reprobates to be found anywhere on the Internet.