New York City the greatest city on earth

Intended?

I think juve jumped the gun there Runt.

I was in Turin for the launch of a new Tractor a few Years ago,its the global headquarters of the Fiat group,a fairly shit City compared with New York.

Which was the best City for the drink driving Link?

That’d be Kilkenny hands down Fagan,I dont know how the fuck the Jeep made it home out of it a couple of nights.

NYC or Vegas for a three day jaunt?
It’ll be a stop over coming from elsewhere

Much of a muchness, they’re both class.

You’ll see a lot more in New York but you might have more craic in Vegas.

If money is no object then Vegas.

NYC every single time.

[quote=“croppy_boy, post: 759810, member: 306”]Much of a muchness, they’re both class.

You’ll see a lot more in New York but you might have more craic in Vegas.

If money is no object then Vegas.[/quote]

some extra points:

It’ll form part of a honeymoon.
I’ve been to NYC before.
Money is an object

[quote=“The Runt, post: 759814, member: 181”]some extra points:

I’ve been to NYC before.
Money is an object[/quote]
Vegas it is so-leave the missus playing the one arm bandits while you go off choking hookers with Chewy and Thraw.

NYC.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 759814, member: 181”]some extra points:

I’ve been to NYC before.
Money is an object[/quote]

NYC so. You can do that on a shoestring.

You’ll regret doing Vegas on a a budget, better to save up and get over there with a bit of money to throw away.

Who’s honeymoon are you going on, The Runt?

Won’t you feel like a bit of a third wheel on it?

briantinnion - please draft up a honeymoon specific/orientated 3-day NYC itinerary for The Runt. He can then compare this to spending 3 days in casinos that all look the same and make an informed decision.

What time of year will you be going Runt?

I would say NYC every time. Couldn’t imagine hitting Vegas with the bird.

Fair play Runt. Will it be one of those same sex marriages or will it be a different sex one?

It’ll be the same sex for a long time after this Fagan.

[quote=“briantinnion, post: 759836, member: 6”]What time of year will you be going Runt?

I would say NYC every time. Couldn’t imagine hitting Vegas with the bird.[/quote]

It will be November, so I’d image NYC might be a bit cold?
I’ve spent 5 days there in the past and saw all the tourist things. It was class though, and herself is mad keen to go back there.

[quote=“The Runt, post: 759846, member: 181”]It will be November, so I’d image NYC might be a bit cold?
I’ve spent 5 days there in the past and saw all the tourist things. It was class though, and herself is mad keen to go back there.[/quote]
Well would you not make her happy and go to NYC then? Girls dream of their weddings and honeymoons from an early age whereas it is just a box ticking exercise for most men.

I can’t understand why you are being so difficult here Runt.