New York City the greatest city on earth

There’s a really no frills restaurant in Chinatown called Wo Hop that has by some distance the best Chinese food I’ve ever eaten, @TheUlteriorMotive

I was in Lavo last night :eyes:

Say nuttin

Meh, I’ll get myself the real chrono heritage in September.

New York is very passé at this stage.

Are you going to tell him to shove his thumb up his hole?

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=h1rH_iaZkv0

Huzzah
Phil Collins “invisible touch” on the radio. What a time to be alive

image|375x500

You sad bastard … you’ll do anything for a few likes…

I need the dopamine

Have you tried yokes?

Scotty will serve it right up there for you with bacon on the side.

And a few home fries

All the way to New York to get a few likes from the lads on TFK.

Huzzah

Your wan in red sneering away at you -

Storm right up and knock her out. You need to lay down a marker or the locals will ate you.

All the way to New York for two auld burnty bits of sliced pan and all the muldoons on here raving about it :smile:

Wonderbread no doubt.Stays “fresh” for months.

I tell you what grinds my gears about NYC these days, those fucking Irish Times articles from people thinking they are the most interesting or original people in the world because they’re living in New York. Banging on about how they had to leave backward Oireland because there’s no opportunities. Fuck off you unoriginal cunts. By all means enjoy New York but you’re hardly the first person to move there from Ireland.

Or cunts who had to move from Ballygobackwards to London/New York/Australia because “there’s nothing for them at home”. All they’ve have to do is move an hour up the road to Dublin and they’d have their pick of jobs.