Niall Quinn

Ps I’m not great at anagrams.

Not really an upgrade is it

A Darcy of cunts.

Did you see him ? If so was it not worth a celeb spot?

A new name to be added to the list by the end of the weekend?

I did but totally forgot until I saw this thread.

He was with Tomlinson, Nicky English and another female who may or may not have been Mrs English

Can I have another clue?

Fuck sake you’ve given it away now.

Dopey fucker his wife is a stone cold stunner and could do better than that gormless Uncle Tom of a man.

He’s not really an uncle Tom. England has been good to him. Made him rich. He has been a polite guest. No matter how much an oaf your host is, you shouldnt by and large bite a hand if it feeds you. He is a generous and decent man, a better man than most, and has achieved more than most.

It’s difficult to know where to start with this…

I agree with all of that, yet I still think Niall Quinn is a massive cunt.

Why though? He seems widely despised for no particular reason.

Spoken like an Uncle Tom.

I’m with you @flattythehurdler I think he gets a rough deal from a bitter tfk.

Flatty using Niall as a proxy to describe himself.

He’s loaded, has a beautiful wife and daughter. Begrudge chief. Nothing more. Nothing less.

Having said that he does have massive Tipperary connections which is more then enough reason to put him in the cunt category.

I think he’s a smarmy cunt. He’s probably great craic.

There is that.

he’s very successful, the one eyed pretend ira lads hate that