Nothing Great about Britain

My brother was attacked one night, he was hit repeatedly while unconscious. Guards brought him to hospital as he started having convulsions and they didnā€™t want to wait for the ambulance. He was out with two lads from work but neither of them saw anything. Guards checked CCTV and it turns out one of them did see what happened as he was the culprit. Had visited the brother in hospital the following day to see if he remembered and thought heā€™d gotten away with it. He actually did as no charges were pressed.

Do chavs wear slippers on the mainland?. He has a few cuts and bruises but youā€™d nearly look as bad after a row during a match. Sean Cavanagh has similar a few years ago.
Thereā€™s social media headlines about it, yerra young lads are gone soft. Heā€™ll live.

WTF.

What did your brother do about it afterwards?

We can only presume that when there were no charges there was law of the jungle style retribution.

how the fuck come charges werent pressed?

i presume that justice was extracted by other means?

Both went in to see him in hospital the following day. One didnā€™t see it happen and the brother couldnā€™t remember anything. It was only a few days later that the Guards called him and told him who done it, think they called him in and showed him the cctv footage. It was high jinx that escalated and brother didnā€™t want the hassle of a court case. Your man still works there afaik.

That sounds very sketchy.
Did your brother let your man know that he knew what really happened?

Guards and his work asked did he want to do anything about it and he didnā€™t. Apart from the silent treatment at work, he got away with it.

Did he even get an apology?

A bad bastard. Iā€™d have made sure that everyone in the workplace knew what happened.
That said, Iā€™d wouldnā€™t have let it go so handy. Long grass and all that.

Your brother is a steamer.

Cork people are obsessed with the Royal Familyā€¦

He sounds like a fanny.
Iā€™d 100% have threatened or blackmailed the bollox for the way he carried on after the incident.

:hugs::hugs::hugs::hugs:only getting rid of them,thatā€™s a fair obsession alright, thanks for pointing that out

Mike has clearly made up this story and didnā€™t think it through very carefully

See you down in the English market, might be late as theres a crash at Victoria cross

There is one seriously cowardly cunt in that video. Lad in the bubble hoodie jacket and black runners with white stripe. Hanging back and picking his moments to absolutely leather lads with kicks to the head. He is never even really fighting himself 1-1, just a type of cunt who goes after lads already down on the ground and are easy targets. Hope he has the book thrown at him by a judge.

Have to agree, dangerous muppet

The tans get awful aggressive after a few pints.