Nutri-Bullet

This is the greatest thread on the world wide web, ever.

i’d hate to be a normal person or a roaster like mac, afraid of his shit (if he could make one, the constiptaed fucker) :smiley: to try it

Do you guys eat real food anymore?

What’s your bowel movements like?

[QUOTE=“Scrunchie, post: 1033776, member: 1408”]Do you guys eat real food anymore?

What’s your bowel movements like?[/QUOTE]

yes.

Perfect consistency - not too hard/not too soft. It literally just pops out with no pressure/straining required- A wonderfully clean break- I never require more than a wipe and in truth don’t even need that wipe. No smell either. I’d say you’d nearly faint on entering a toilet after @Mac- with the amount of poison his body has to spew out.

loads I had to make do with a bag of mixed greens yesterday instead of organic kale, it goes lovely with a bit of green apple and grapes

[QUOTE=“Scrunchie, post: 1033776, member: 1408”]Do you guys eat real food anymore?

What’s your bowel movements like?[/QUOTE]i make one shite a day, effortlessly, good clean shite that uses hardly any toilet paper to wipe your hole after it, i was on a building site today and some animal had destroyed the toilet with brown shite, like something mac would do I’d imagine, his rectum full of bacteria from ateing rubbish

Around 7.15am most mornings. Nice relaxing session. No grunting or frantic clutching at the porcelain.

No smears/skids… the stools enter the water at a perfect pace and give minimal splash-back. There no floaters yet no lead balloons either… A best practice sink rate if your will.

As highlighted already on this thread by other bullet brothers, the clean up effort is minimal.

The thoughts of roasters rooting around with 6 layers of andrex is revolting and despite their fumblings, the foul contents of their rectal wall inevitably ends up on door handles of their work place.

Can you imagine going into a toilet after Mac? You’d need a powerwasher and bottle of dettol with you.

Here, Mac, post up as picture of a shite in the bowl after you as all these nutri freaks are obsessed with your bowel movements. I’d imagine this is quite disconcerting for you

What a bizarre request. You’re a strange one, pal.

I’m only saying as the nutri freaks have been talking about poor macs shites for 2 weeks, and I’m the strange one.

[QUOTE=“Distended Red Anus, post: 1033834, member: 2648”]Can you imagine going into a toilet after Mac? You’d need a powerwasher and bottle of dettol with you.[/QUOTE]you’d gag from the stench of shite I’d say

This Sexface fella is one strange motherfucker. Bet he’s one of those fellas that pays hookers to shit on him.

With a bit of luck you would

[QUOTE=“Distended Red Anus, post: 1033850, member: 2648”]+ 1
This Sexface fella is one strange motherfucker. Bet he’s one of those fellas that pays hookers to shit on him.[/QUOTE]

+1. Nearly anything goes here, but publicly requesting pictures of another man’s excrement is seriously weird shit. I can only speculate that @Esteban de la Sexface hasn’t been himself lately. Maybe a bit of sickness or even a hospital visit.

No mate, all good here. That’s just me. Sick sick sick.

Gentlemen, are we are on the cusp of a new low for TFK. Shitfies.
The Lord save us and guard us.

@Mac:

[ATTACH=full]1860[/ATTACH]

good night fellow bulleters

Its one thing having s group of lads obsess and fantasise about my shit, but to be asked for a photo is a whole new level of weirdness.