[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 862264, member: 80”]great stuff
max bet material?[/quote]
Yes mate, if Ireland beat New Zealand on Saturday I’ll resign from the board.
[quote=“The Wild Colonial Bhoy, post: 862264, member: 80”]great stuff
max bet material?[/quote]
Yes mate, if Ireland beat New Zealand on Saturday I’ll resign from the board.
PP goes 1/25 NZ and 9/1 IRFU
not sure if thats a win win or a lose lose
For the match Saturday? Bizarre odds
No, H-Cup outright odds.
Ger Gilroy is among us…
He smirked his way through that interview with Thornley and Wood there. Picking over the bones of last Saturday and building hopes for Sunday… beautifully done.
Grand interview just finished there with Bob Keane, a thoroughly alright sort:clap:
Fucking appalling start tonight. The lads gimping and smirking over a ‘controversy’ they were ‘embroiled’ in. Your hopes for that laois gimp have been dashed mbb. He’s smelling himself bigtime now and comes across as a self-absorbed cock.
I turned it off after 10 - 15 mins. Sad day.
Terrible shit. he’s a self absorbed cunt
Hes been like that since he started its impossible to listen to any segment hes involved in
What was the ‘controversy’??
Parkinson had a cut at some Oulart fella who was wearing tights and now everyone has their tights in a bunch over it. He also called Oulart bottlers, he called this midway through the second half Sunday.
If Parkinson was a lollipop he’d lick himself.
It was fairly sad alright-he was whingeing about how unfair it was for Jacob to use social media to have a pop at him(after he had labelled Jacob and his teammates bottlers on the same media platform 24 hours earlier) and he came across as a right whiney bitch. I think Gizzy Lyng has been a decent addition and can give some pretty good insights at times.
He also called them Oulart The Bottlers after the game on Twitter I think.
He’s an idiot as a ‘journalist’ he should realise that anything in says on Twitter will be immediately picked up. He just loves being a sensationalist.
Needy is a term I’d use
Yes I must say I had softened my stance on him being a complete cunt for a few weeks there but listening to him last night, he was fairly pathetic-I thought he was going to start crying at one stage.
The lad wearing tights was one of the only Oulart lads who were anyway decent so I don’t think you can put that down as a reason for Oulart doing badly