Off the Ball on Newstalk

And Steve.

Very impressive righteous indignation on display this afternoon from this shower of cunts in a debate about cycling. They’d make your skin crawl

Fran morphing into Jeremy Clarkson

I think OTB have cut ties with Leon Blanche and Boylesports. OTB teaming up with PaddyPower for Galway anyway and the video being displayed in Powers shops

Has Leon been on in recent months? They’ve scaled back hugely.

Listening to Mattie Kenny on hurling podcast. Crikey he’d wear the head off you with all the "You Knows " . Impossible to listen to.

Any “I suppose” or “lookit” ?

What happened between Parkinson and Ger gilroy?

Brutal he said “like ya’know” three times in a row at one stage

Just some hi jinks last weekend, no big deal

Parkinson is a right little bollix,he won’t even name check them on his podcast. He wouldn’t even have a podcast only for OTB.

He got an awful doing when he tried to better himself. They tried to destroy him. People move on mate, nothing lasts forever.

I don’t know the ins and outs of this at all, but I’m inclined to throw my support behind Wooly.

Signing in for team Wooly, every day of the week if the other choice is Gilroy

Two right opinionated cunts who’d argue with a paper bag . They’d fit in well here

Wooly is a brilliant presenter. Arch shit stirrer. Doesn’t treat guests with deference.

Live show from Westport was excellent stuff.

Whoa whoa whoa,I’m not sticking up for Gilroy he’s a prize cunt.

Sophie’s Choice, two prize cunts

What happened between them?

Fit in?