Off the Ball on Newstalk

One of the main highlights of Off the Ball back when it was decent was that ad for the taxi company “if you’re going shopping or a disco boppin’, six, double seven, double two, double two, if you’re on the razz or heading up to your ma’s, six, double seven, double two, double two”

The spec savers hearing aid ads crack me up, so bad they’re brilliant

I thought Keane was very enjoyable, let people see a little bit of whst hes about away from football… He wouldnt be the first top sports star thst was crazy when it came to playing , most of the greats are all odd in their own way.

Neville is grand to listen to as well.

At what stage does Neville get thick with molloy? Don’t want to sit through it all.

He raised a fair few quid for the British legion when came on the pitch at OT with a couple of Paras. Didn’t take a penny for it either.

Sit through it all you gee bag.

You’d swear Keane was a model pro. Was he not a piss head for half his career?

Yes. He’s a walking contradiction

He acknowledges that himself in the interview. Said he didn’t do things correctly for half his career. Had a wake up moment after the second cruciate and went too far the other way, got the body fat down to 5 or 6 %

Sheedy surely has to be up there

A wonderful footballer . A fabulous left foot .

Interview with Sexton was decent enough earlier. Got a bit more insight than usual into him

He is a geebag
Rog2

Roy Keane is a only a cunt.

McCarthy was dead right in Saipan as was Ferguson when he fucked him off.

He should take his own advise re Walters and fuck off into a well healed retirement.

Did Johnny upset you shouting at ROG?

You didnt bother watching the interview so?

@The_Most_Infamous is very very insecure about people from Cark for a very good reason, he would never listen to that,

Walters reply …

There is a history to that photo . The Munster lads got their taunting back in spades that day .

Speaking to Paddy Power and Joe…