Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 2)

First score from play for Screeney? Some one to get.

Screeney is the truth

That is class from Kavanagh, sensational feet from him.

Great response from Offaly to the goal and the crossbar effort.

This is great craic.

Offaly full back line need to start wareing timber.

Goal Shine!

These fuckers wont die

Uuuuuuuuuuuuuwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaallllllllly

Some game lads.

Offaly the better team overall, I think, but Kilkenny missed a penalty and hit the bar, the big man had the Offaly full-back line in trouble.

Fair play to Offaly. They look the better hurling team IMO but Kilkenny will really rue missed goal chances there

Offalys stick men outfox Kilkennys agricultural approach

The new scoreboard in O Moore Park looks deeeeeeeeelightful.

The two Offaly midfielders, Spain & King were really good. King, particularly, dominated that game.

Brecon Kavanagh at 6 & Shane Rigney at 10 probably the two best players on the pitch.

How come that game was on in Tullamore? Home/away agreement perhaps?

I would have thought KK would have home advantage as they topped their group.

Bbbbrrrrrrrrrrrrrruuuuuuuuuuuccccceeeeeee!

Wide ball you’d feel

Correct decision. Could be a decisive move by the Galway goalie

Is that the Limerick cheerleader on the line for galway?

Galway are purring here now

Galway 6 absolutely timbered there