Official list of Michael Twee scandals

Are you voting for Casey? Just wondering does anyone genuinely think he would be a good person to represent the nation? Completely separate from any views on Higgins, Iā€™d be embarrassed to be represented by Casey and his big dirty head.

Sure Higgins looks like heā€™s only pulled from the cabbage patch.

Yes Iā€™m voting for Casey. Heā€™s the only one of them with a shred of honesty.

Freeman I feel is honest but doesnā€™t have the bite youā€™d want

I said aside from Higgins, would you be happy for Casey to represent you and the whole country?

Since Casey started slagging off travellers heā€™s become the candidate of choice for the permanently outraged.

Apologies, answered in an edit

Have you a vote?

Snowflakes love being outraged.

Oh youre fooled by higgins faux poet intellectual act and the put on British accent as he spews out his anti Jewish bile. The gomey little head on the utterly stupid looking little cunt. Getting fatter and fatter in his twee tweed suit, and the little bollix always in bad need of a haircut.
He is a disgrace to Oireland the way he is turned out.

It was remarkable to see a bit of honesty but it was his statement release the weekend where he said layabouts should be moved off welfare towards work that won my vote. Every right thinking politician in the world would espouse the same, but the irish snowflakes think that suggests Nazism.

The so called snowflakes hate Casey

Heā€™s the anti snowflake.

Yourself and the tan have been sold a pup

What bite do you want? Something like Trump running around insulting people?

He has the flakes hopping

The snowflakes on here are the ones that go around calling everyone snowflakes. They donā€™t like to be challenged in their views, they canā€™t deal with other opinions. The Emma Louise crew.

What are your views, and your opinions? Oh thats right your are too ball-less to state any, you just shriek and put up emojis. You child.

Have we a reverse snowflake here lads?

Donā€™t project.

She was too tame in all her debates. Didnā€™t stick up for herself even.
Even apologised for making a mistake. She wouldnā€™t last 5 minutes on here not to mind in the aras

Spoken like a precious snowflake.

Rich coming from a man that canā€™t accept anybodyā€™s opinion that less than a dozen Na piarisigh players should be on the limerick senior hurling team. Then attacks said posters family and personal circumstances because they refuse to Agree.

The resident snowflake thinks if he screams the moniker at others it will change its meaning or something. Still no opinions from him. Just tears.

I wonder did anyone notice him doing that before he spelled it out a minute ago there? How long has this been going on