Ah lads.
That’s inspiring.
I’d say the lads love the fist pump.
Maybe I’m an aul cynic but there’s some scutter there.
Ah lads.
That’s inspiring.
I’d say the lads love the fist pump.
Maybe I’m an aul cynic but there’s some scutter there.
For an S&C coach he’s a proper little barreller
The narcissism from some of the lads like him on Twitter is actually vile
Putting “coach” as part of your twitter handle is a sure sign of a narcissistic bluffing cunt.
Next step is paying for the Blue Tick (as one of his pals has already done!)
Paid for his blue tick. What was he even on telly for?
Lads have any of ye recently purchased “a rebounder”. I want to get one for the nephew but unsure of what’s best, quality, durability, etc… Will be used for hurling mostly.
Bought this one for the eldest fella last year and it’s still going strong, good spring in the net still
Got this one for our lot. Good for all sports. Large size too.
Great yokes. Ours gets massive use for practising one twos bang top bins
Word filtering into me that a lot of Dublin pitches are UNPLAYABLE
My game has just been CANCELLED.
Telling language there. Sign of coach who is coaching for himself and not the team.
I hate to do it pal. But you called my coaching bona fides into question.
You were probably right. I was knee deep in canceling refs and players and my ego got the better of me.
It’s not the coach I want to be nor the coach I think I can be. If I could talk to my younger self when I posted that I’d emphasize the power of language for both good and bad
Training and two matches cancelled tomorrow including Syls.
Broomfield must be getting remoulded
Raheny U5 training is ON (contrary to the soft operations being run elsewhere). The Dublin players are due to help out today so there’s a great chance I might even log Brian Fenton in the GAA & rubby player spot thread later.
64 training sessions and 16 games later the season ends tomorrow. A fella would want his head checked really but fuck it living not existing and all that