Official TFK GAA Coaches Corner

Put an arc of cones around the 45.
The defenders must stay inside this arc. The forwards can come in and out of it.
10 balls, see how much they can score.

Progression
Allow the backs to attack a goals setup on the far 45 anytime they force a turnover.

I’ll give you that one for free.

That’s fantastic. Really good. Our lads love that kind of game.

I know someone who backs up my point.

All the successful teams are into exactly what I’m doing

Are you successful? Would you like to be successful? I can make you successful. Lets be successful buddies.

Fuck sake, and all they doing is a hape of football drills. Patrickswells goal last night vs Ahane. Shortpassing man off the shoulder, isolate space. Bang. Back of the net as Cyril would say.

Nuts to monkeys shure

Sure look who’s coaching the best team in Ireland,a football coach from Clare :grinning:.It must kill the hurling snobs all the same.

Other than he’s from Monaleen

Here’s what we’ll do lads. Give it Cian. Cian you give to Aaron. Genius

This is the first step in the county being renamed Kinnerk.

The great man has a coaching book out.

A day that will punish weak mentality.

It was tough out there but the boys got the job done…

I was out with the u7s at 9am in a deluge. We sorted the men from the boys.

You’re not disprins lads

When you’re wet, you’re wet.

Few lads knocked themselves off the 2035 senior panel this morning.

Two fellas didn’t show up this morning. That’s them finished now

Young lad called up an age group again this afternoon for hurling. Last time he played up a year, there was digging from first whistle to last and he was very, very sheepish to it all.

A bit dirty with himself, think he’s built himself up here going out the door for the return leg. Theres a noticeable sternness as he exited.

Love to see it. Will tip over for 3pm throw in

Surprised at how timid our north county opposition were. Penny never dropped about bouncing the ball on wet grass