Official TFK GAA Coaches Corner

If Davy can go to Antrim surely Deeley can go to Wexford

These GAA coaches patting each other on the back is like some local Brenda or Nuala posting a photo on their Instagram of a bit of DIY painting they did on their living room and some other Bridie puts in a comment "Looks stunning, hun. xoxo "

‘Excellent, Kevin’

‘Thanks, Ciaran’

‘No worries Kevin, as Evan said, we are wanting the best for the game’

‘You’re right there Ciaran’

You’d get a right hop off the twitter coaches if you pointed out Micko just ran the bollox off every team he trained and was the greatest manager of all time

I’m sure they’re twisting the narrative today no doubt

They obviously spoof chairmen and clubs in to giving them jobs!

Unreal :smiley:

The dinosaurs were actually coaching innovators

It’s gonna be a long weekend untying himself from that knot.

Good video that - me heart

Ah lads.

Fuckin hell.

They’re trolling at this stage

Who knows where he got it.

“There was no little research done”

How would I get lads fit to run fast for a prolonged period of time?

Shur I’ll try running them in training. Brilliant. I wonder what he did for the rest of that day.

Was micko a paidi style ‘rogue’ in terms of drink, women etc or does it refer to being business wheeler dealer (which paidi probably was too)

Micko and drink?!! Ah here. Gway ta fuck.

I’d say Micko and Paidi couldnt have been more different outside football.

Micko was a teetotaller. I couldn’t possibly comment on your second vice :zipper_mouth_face:

Are you out our way tomorrow @Spidey ?

One of our lot are - other at home. We havent divvied up the players yet

La di fuckin da