Official TFK UFC Thread

Are you still making your missus don a yellow helmet to bed mate?

:clap::smiley:

If my missus was as bad a ball handler as Breeny she wouldn’t have lasted long.

A good first touch has she?

@glasagusban[/USER], I’m pretty sure [USER=180]@myboyblue is a McGregor supporter.

We need a statement from MBB.

I’m going to run you down.

[QUOTE=ā€œTheUlteriorMotive, post: 1000072, member: 2272ā€]starts off very slowly - first season is not great

worth sticking with

On the other hand Game of Thrones is awful[/QUOTE]
Got to the end of Season 1 of Breaking Bad this evening. Then watched what I thought was the first episode of Season 2. I thought the plot had jumped forward a small bit but expected that as it was a new series, but was still able to follow it easily enough, by and large. Then I realised that what I had watched was in fact Episode 11, not Episode 1, as Episode 11 came before Episode 1 on the torrent I downloaded it from.

I’m not sure now whether there’s any point in going back and starting at Episode 1 of Season 2 given that I already know what happens in Episode 11.

And as I type an episode I haven’t seen before is just starting on TG4. Maybe it’s the last one ever. I could just watch this and let that be the end of it.

Would you cop on, go back and watch So2E01, you’ll be grand.

On his way to stardom tonight,he will win inside the distance.

Stardom, on what sort of level are we talking here?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixFQUpLnr3E

Poirier has never been beaten by strikes, the method McGregor has won 13 of 14 contests by. I’m not saying he won’t win, but I wouldn’t be in any way confident about it either

Poirer is more rattled than Kev after a Cork loss,this is a huge fight for McGregor he has the skill set to finish the fight but i’m going for a nervy but convincing 30-27 across the board Unanimous decision.

Any links to this gents?

http://atdhe.fm/others/stream-3762ca-ufc-178-demetrious-johnson-vs-chris-cariaso#

You sure that link is right? Looks like some deviant hardcore lesbian porn here. It’s entertaining enough in it’s own right no doubt but any chance of a link to the Irish lads fight?

Can’t tell if you’re joking or not…

What I am watching right now is the end of the world. I’m not kidding either. Aren’t there laws against women doing stuff like this? It’s fucking horrific:eek:

Is it common for everyone in this sport to keep booing the black guy? I though it was just seria A that did that

In fairness, that was fucking cuntish behaviour from Romero before the 3rd round

The Irish boy is up now finally:clap:
ā€˜ā€˜He has a nation behind him’’ the lads reckon.