Official TFK UFC Thread

Apparently this yoke has been sold to WWE for 4bn.

Will that mean we might see an All Ireland fight of Sheamus vs McGregor in Croke Park?

I don’t think it’s the wrestling/performance crowd. A consortium led by WME-IMG.

I dont think ufc or wwe like stadiums that arent all seaters

Dana staying on as president apparently.

The country came to a standstill Saturday night for ufc 200.

The country comes to a stand still for most UFC nights

Taxi driver I was talking to, said there was UFC partys going on all over Dublin Saturday night. I see no reason to not to believe him.

UFC 200 was fairly shite in fairness. Jedrzejczyk vs Gadelha was the best fight of the weekend.

That’s fucking entertaining! I hope the fight was as good.

Aldo is still a beast

That Cyborg injury. Fucking hell. Click at your own risk.

Lucky his head didn’t cave in,it’s like he got a full belt of a hammer.To add insult to injury then he got a pokeball fucked at him while he lay on the ground!

The ref said it sounded like a baseball bat connecting with a ball- a loud popping sound.

Just as well this is all staged.

Robbie Lawlers luck finally ended last night Woodley levelled him in the first (Woodley looked juiced to the eyeballs mind)

The first 60 seconds of the 3rd round between Riveira and Perez was brilliant.

Both lads just went for it.

Woodley is an animal for 170, he caught Lawlor with the perfect right hand straight on the chin.

Any clip of the knockout

Weirdos

1:35 mins in pal.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aa-iCOT6UBo

They will be gearing up for Diaz-McGregor 2 from this week on. Wonder if the Irish crowd heading over will be as big as usual?