On a Roll

A cunt’s cunt. A proper cunt. Great to have about the place.

A little more sedate anyway.
Lot of lads trying to fill the Kev vacuum with various sniping here and there but a lack of depth and commitment so nobody making any real waves. Another upside of this is less likelihood of Totti sucking anyone in to the level that kev used to and bogging the place down while also feeding Totti’s validation tank as a result.
Maybe lads are tired of hard internetting.

The limerick lads are satisfied now.

Hes like a witty version of you

The days of hard internetting are finished, back in the day posters could get away with a lot more. The officials are really clamping down on it and everybody is focused on poster welfare these days.

It’s a bit late now.

Some cunt reported two of my posts today.

Games gone man

Sorry, bro. I was at a loose end so decided to give you a couple of warnings for the craic.

Reported

Et tu bandage

@myboyblue is not here to take part, he’s here to take over.

Its a lovely little tradition of mine of a slow day, it drives certain lads demented.

:smiling_face_with_three_hearts::smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Nobody deserves it more bucko

Surely a record

Fair play kiddo, you made that in great time

It was made somewhat easier by getting some handy likes for posts regarding Romanian 2nd Division football, ITF Bolivia Tennis and of course the traveller call out videos.

You found a niche

Copper

Great to see craft and graft rewarded .

I’ll have to update my CV and Tinder Bio to make sure this gets a mention.