On a Roll

Fuck em all chief. Take it when you get it.
Fuck the begrudgers

“Our” reversal in the Hyde has soured my e-friend @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy.
He’s normally a benign and sanguine character.

Carry on is my advice.

3 nice posts in the bones of an hour, I was on fire last night :facepunch:

I’m on a fucking roll lads, woooohooooooo!!!

Absolutely overjoyed for you mate. It’s definitely Christmas now

There’s a wonderful feeling of goodwill around the place at the moment between @Bandage finding his earphones and me being on a roll

The greatest gift of all!

Nice start to the new year

Back posting 24 hours and I’m on a roll.
Don’t get too angry lads. I don’t mean to drive ye demented.

I hate getting an on a roll badge.

It means I’ve been off a roll.

I’ve been on a roll for 23 days now. Only @myboyblue and @Fagan_ODowd have been rolling longer.

Brimmer_Bradley
Granted 1h

farmerinthecity
Granted 1h

Copper_pipe
Granted 1h

glasagusban
Granted 1h

TreatyStones
Granted 1d

KinvarasPassion
Granted 1d

caulifloweredneanderthal
Granted 1d

balbec
Granted 1d

Cicero_Dandi
Granted 2d

flattythehurdler
Granted 2d

The_Selfish_Giant
Granted 3d

Mac
Granted 7d

AppleCrumbled
Granted 8d

caoimhaoin
Granted 9d

Bandage
Granted 10d

ChocolateMice
Granted 20d

Julio_Geordio
Granted 23d

Fagan_ODowd
Granted 27d

myboyblue
Granted 30d

I don’t like to make a big deal of it. I’m universally loved here, so be it.

Did we celebrate you breaking 100k posts mate?

I normally wouldn’t mention it but it’s just that I made and effort to get back in the game yesterday and go straight into on a roll status. Imagine if I took it seriously.

We did, @rocko, @Bandage and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy popped round with a cake baked by @The_brisbane_lion, it was magical. I feel like I’ve achieved everything I’ve wanted to in life now, I can hang up my e-cape and settle down to a quiet retirement in the basement.

Signing in. Being on leave is taking its toll on my posting

Ah lads, what a moment, queuing at the till in LIDL and check the phone, see a notification, assume it’s abuse from a little faux pas I made a while ago, but it’s not…
I’ve only become an ADMIRED POSTER :heart_eyes:

Stats don’t lie. :clap:

Have to say this place has been a lot more enjoyable and readable the last while. Not sure why…

I never thought I’d see myself typing it but the return of @Ambrose_McNulty has been a very positive thing, the sniping cunt

There’s a great bit of cut in him.