OTB (Off The Ball)

Not a proper interview so.

He’s fuckin unreal,a big speil where he basically answers the question himself before he asks it.A kind of look at me I’m asking for the morons listening really, cause I’m in the know myself.

That’s it in a nutshell.

The guy is a narcissistic asshole. He is a very very very poor interviewer, which is a pity because he gets to speak to some interesting people.

Correct on all counts

You’d miss Woolly all the same.

They had Dan Shannahan on therequest talking about Lismore winning the munster junior club championship. I don’t know if it was a bad line he was on but he was hard to understand.

He really pulled the show together.

He did a lot of unseen things

You can’t teach charisma

Barely comprehensible. Tony Browne manages Lismore this year.

You can

Cc The Charisma Myth

48 hours of liquor !!!

That clown joe molly is referring to Gordon Elliot as coaching a Cheltenham gold cup winner :rollseyes:

Oh the horror of it

Shur everyone knows its the horse that won it, not yer man.

Its not even a fuckin sport ffs,don’t know why it would be discussed on a sports show.

+1. If I wanted to see small lads whipping ponies, I’d visit a council estate in Limerick.

Wow, that McCarron interview was just surreal.
I might have heard wrong, but I could have sworn he said that he is his own counsellor and has his own program.
The addiction, the addiction, the addiction is so hard. Ah I’ll take care of it meself sure.
Christ above he came across very, very badly.

He is a dick