If this had never happened and his career hadnāt been disrupted then he would def be in the picture.
Seen him a few times this season and he was v good in one game when they beat Exeter and only OK in the other game.
Completely pointless discussion in the press he is never getting picked for Ireland again
No doubt if Kidney lands back to Munster there will be blow back on his decision to sign PJ
Iāve seen the post you replied to from about a year ago. I still donāt know what youāre on about. I even scrolled up a bit to try see what was going on but I still donāt know who she is.
Can we cancel Munster Rugby then? Silver linings
There is no way heās going to play for Ireland again, itās never going to happen.
Itās not that long ago when they wouldnāt pick Shane Byrne because if his hairstyle, thereās no way PJ is getting back into Ireland squads or contracted to an Irish province.
Yer one running Bank of Ireland will pull all their sponsorship in a heartbeat if that happens.
So self respecting front row doesnāt have a mullet these days. Shane was a visionary.
You were quick to row in about everything else. Not a mention of a frankly outrageous libellous tweet.
Itās a joke heās not in the Irish set-up. This is why weāll never win a WC.
Is he vaccinated do ye think?
I recall reading something about him being a double jabber. Not sure about the vaccine tho.
I vaguely recall some talk of him not being able to get an injection
Must win a knockout game first.
What was I quick to row in about and what tweet are you on about? Can you link to it?
Going back on the case. My summations were that Jackson and that McIlroy chap were complete and utter creeps who you get the feeling would have no moral problem with taking advantage of any woman.
Olding was a boorish, drunken oaf.
My own personal view is Jackson was guilty from the evidence heard but its a very grey area. I have zero sympathy for him.
Iād disagree. Olding went outside the court after the decision and made an apology to the girl immediately iirc. Realised they had been cunts to her and said it. That took a bit of balls, but also a bit of a moral compass.
What I mean by that I think Olding was the least at fault here.
I forget the exact details of it but was Olding the guy who was initially with her and then the other guys joined in?
He just seemed to be a bit of an inconsiderate asshole rather than a creepy sex predator from what I recall of the case, definitely the one that came out looking the best of them.
The other two are creeps and the type who would willingly take advantage of a woman who might not be in control of their faculties.
Wasnāt one of the hangers on a bit of a Jay from the inbetweeners type character?
That was the McIlroy chap.
Are you sure on that? I think it was Harrison.
McIlroy.
Harrison was the guy who basically just tried to cover up for them.
Mcilroy has done well enough for himself. Graduated over in the states in the end.
Thought @the_man_himself post was suggesting one of them was a simpleton.
I wouldnāt have had Mcilroy down as a simpleton.