Paddy's Day

I couldn’t give a shite about Pattys day, its embarrassingly twee, every cunt trying to make the most of the most tenuous connection to Oireland, I will be working hard untill 5pm then prepare for an off road marathon over the south downs in the morning, I normaly have 3 bottle of Guinness after my weekend event, no more, no less

Fuck off you complete cunt.

I’m sitting here drinking Guinness, watching a very interesting programme called In Search Of Ancient Ireland. The Norman bastards have just arrived.
Oh, it’s over. Therr now follows a programme (rated PG) called The Irish Pub. How twee.
Oh fuck. I’ve seen this before, it’s horrendous, that gobshite Curran in Dingle.
Anyhows, have a great St Patrick’s day lads, enjoy the Football and Hurling finals, should be cracking matches.

Pattys day? Are you a yank now?

Any Fitzgeralds on that first boat with Strongbow?

Probably, fucking French invading bastards.

Ah fuck it - I got into the spirit of things there and had a tayto sambo with lashings of butter. Unrale.

Why not

A messy cunt of a day .

HAPPY PADDY DAY TFK

It is a day for staying in

Let the people sing their stories and their songs

Is “flight of the doves” on TV today ??

You’d want your head examined to be heading into a parade today

Fucking Paddies with their national holiday and parades in baltic March :slight_smile:

The Prods up the road sneering with their mid July festivities

Heading out the door right now. :+1:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiLif_3oxgU

You’re embarrassing yourself today*.

*today of all days.

I do my own thing, mate.

Could you stop?