Paris Olympics 2024

The wimmins bogball is on TG4 lad

I know sure. Mrs Cauli has to work today to cover some lasses who went off to see it.

Rahm running away with it. McIlroy back in mix. I’m sticking with yesterday’s prediction of second again.

He got a grand bounce there on the 12th.

Golf is destroying my Olympic experience

They hardly give out silver and bronze for this?

They will indeed.

McIlroy about to go one shot behind the medal positions.

That’s pathetic behaviour

Go Rors

Oh. Rahm missed a tap in. Back to -19. Game on here.

Max has everything as well

I thought you had a kids party today?

What channel is the golf on lads?

Discovery+ app if you are a Sky customer

Whats the story with the kayaking lads? Is it delayed?

Kicking off soon

At your place? Fair play to you arranging an Olympics themed party for 5 year olds.

Another birdie McIlroy. -16. Four birdies in a row @myboyblue. Two off lead. One off a medal.

Camon rors

I’ve decided I want to watch this.

Where I can watch it?

Can somebody provide a link please?

I’ve got it

https://cdn.xsportbox.com/webplayer.php?t=ifr&c=2450150&lang=en&eid=219048121&lid=2450150&ci=1649&si=37&ask=1722765600&noplayer=0

The golf is on RTÉ News Now…now.