Yeah or Gatlin 2004.

That was some race.

Timmy mc basketball when an aussie drove in for a basket against the french
‘The Red Sea parted…’
‘The Blue Sea parted…’
‘The River Seine parted…’

Tonight was an Alan Wells v Silvio Leonard style finish.

Fellas giving out about the sevens and there fucking shooting and spear throwing in it :joy::joy::joy:

This is fascinating

https://twitter.com/tokenbg/status/1820191722896335096?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

Absolutely not, he managed to bullshit his way into a big job with Horse Sport Ireland and they have won nothing.

He put the fear of God into the horses.

It will be 40 years of hurt for Team GB in the hockey by 2028 as they exit in the quarter final to 10 man India in a penalty shootout.

The timing of the top speed is really interesting. People think last 30m or so is about who can run faster and they are getting faster but it’s more accurately who can slow down the least.

I gave it a like but you’re in danger of breaking the twee meter

That’s where 200 metres runners come into their own. Lyles has won the last 3 World Championships in 200 and is really more of a 200 man.

Occasionally it’s good to give in to twee. Keeps you human.

Fantastic mixed triathlon relay there. The Brits look like they had it won but the American caught up on the cycle and the Germans hung in there and won it

Big job?

The courage of the runners at the end was remarkable. I felt sick watching them.

The Seine looked fairly manky

Beth Potter looks absolutely awful.

Ladies beach volleyball. Unreal

You know what I mean.

Warholm’s PB is nearly 3 seconds faster than some lads in this heat