PDC World Darts Championship 2013 - Official Thread

145 check out Webby :clap:

Superb from webster

Agreed.

Easy money there.

Well in flano, evens?

Will be intersting to see which James Wade turns up.

I missed out on evens, 10/11 was all I managed to get.

Good to see he is still such a horrible cunt anyway. Sporting a terrible beard now too.

I’ve always been a fan of Wade. He’s better than that Lewis prick anyway.

The state of Wade stroking his beard and dancing with the women then. I would love to knock his block off. I don’t know much about this Peter Griffin lookalike, no doubt he will equip himself well enough. It would make my week if he beat Wade here.

Jaysus. I hope this Hudson fella doesn’t eat Wade.

+1. A serious talent, pity he has 37 loose screws in the head though.

This is a desperate match. Hudson is the worst player i have seen in this tournament so far. Turning over.

They are arguing about who Gary Anderson supports on the other thread. :rolleyes:

We will stick to talking about arrows here.

Caven 1/4 against the Bowles fella. Surely he’ll beat him going on the earlier performance…

Has Hudson really gone and got the Rock on the back of his shirt? Great big boulder more like.

Wade showing glimpses of his old stuff here.

Peter Hudson is a fine athlete. A prototypical darts player.

Solid as a rock indeed.

I wouldn’t be so sure. Caven is shit. He’s likely to win but not at those odds for me.

A facile 3-0 win for the machine. He looks in good fettle.

Caven, shit? Ah here Dunph.