People shite talking about hiaces

It’s true.

If COVID-19 doesn’t get us then sitting in traffic possibly will. Better to be comfy in those scenarios.

:clap::clap::clap::clap:

Getting back in the game is a mugs game. Once you’re past 40 no good will come from competitive sports.

Jesus, fair play to you. I really miss team sports and I’m in decent shape but I’d worry about the contact element, end up doing myself damage.
Were you a decent player one time? Senior club standard?

The number of middle aged men who rupture their Achilles playing a bit of a match is something to consider. It’s a long road back to rehab that.

When I was still playing, older lads coming back trying to live passed glories were more a danger to others. The ego was bruised when the body couldn’t do it and they got fierce fucking nasty

Walk away to what? Another car that you have to pay full whack for.

Insanity

Jaysus no. I was at rubby. I’m brutal bad at hurling, but I love it. Id only ever get a game if the team was short of players. I loved the training, and the odd game you’d get was brilliant.

As opposed to getting a free car?

If HPer understands PCP it’s fine.