People shite talking about hiaces

:worried:

I hope, and I’d like emphasise hope he’s referring to the fact that 7 seaters have seats in the “boot”.

As in

Santa Fe is a fine SUV but road tax is a killer. Plus, you are restricted enough for boot space when back seats are folded.

Beauty of the Alahambra & Sharan is the individual seats in the middle row plus the large boot with the back seats folded. I also think Fuel economy would be far better of the MPV than on a 2.2lt Sante Fe.

The Qashqai plus 2 is not a proper seven seater, look at one & you’ll understand my thinking.

Or this…

Mark 1 Focus were bulletproof. One of the best units Ford has put out. They’ve gotten less reliable since then.

I had a 2008 diesel Focus van for a spell. The harder I drove it, the better it got. Modern diesels need to get serious welly from time to time, as EGR valves are a cunt for failing due to carbon build up.

Considering a 171 one of these. 7 seater

That’s a grand tidy car your man has, this is ours. Two good seats in the boot with a bit of leg room, smaller 7 seater boot seats are no good once the kids are over 7 really. This is a grand yoke. As you can see you fit plenty in the boot as well.

If you suggest a Galaxy to @Rintintin he’s liable to rip your head off and shit down your throat.

I believe one of them is the cause of his current car woes.

Don’t look up so. :fearful:

Nobody gives a fuck about seeing your shit heap, pal.

I have a Ford Windstar for lugging my crew around. Bought one of these as an import from Canada years ago. No great trade in value so kept it. Eight seats and a decent boot. Horse of a yoke. Drinks petrol though.

Was admiring one of them on my spin to Dublin yesterday. Lovely looking SUV in comparison to the Toureg or X5 or Audi Q6

I was only drawing you out, trying to get a rise out of you, as usual you don’t dissapoint you sad cunt. did you ever look back at that goal?

Drawing me out, eh eh?

Mishit.com

Jesus… you could hide Shergar in the back of that yoke.

Neverkickedaballinyourlife.com

Ask your cousin above in Doon :joy:

you will need to get a job first

Tis actually an S-max but yea I have been completely turned off fords for the moment through my own experiences and stories from others.

Had a very similar looking grand voyager one time. A great machine but running costs were insane.