People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

[quote=ā€œartfoley, post: 886054, member: 179ā€]Cunt,

easy to spot who was raised on formula while mummy went out on mickey money night[/quote]

Rentonā€™s obsession with treating women like shit obviously extends from his own motherā€™s distain for him

What these formula companies are/were doing indeveloping countries is a disgraceā€¦ The need to bottle feed has become a norm in the western world also tho, the amount of girls Iā€™ve spoke to over the years and said they wouldnā€™t because of drink, time consumption or possibly have sagging titsā€¦ The last I guess you can entertain some bit as itā€™s probably more a mental thing and the thoughts of your whole body changing must be a scary prospect. It obviously changes for many once they have the child but some selfish cunts are only worried about getting back their school girl figure. Not being able to drink however, what a rotten Irish attitudeā€¦

Sanctimonious cunt

Itā€™s a potential alternative yes. How could it possibly be any worse than manufactured chemically enhanced formula?

Fran and Art are seethingā€¦ The experts are getting schooled by lads without kids.

Basically you cant hive a newborn something that it cant digest.

I think Iā€™ll wait for RTTā€™s call on this.

Itā€™s selfishness an laziness with some no doubt. I would say some have genuine reasons and others simply use it as an excuse. The smart ones start planting the seeds in the hubbies heads way back.

Getting back to looking well isnā€™t as hard as they like to make out. Itā€™s hard, no doubt, but how they look after themselves throughout pregnancy can be a big help to them afterwards.

Itā€™s like a competition now between some of them and their mates who gets back to a size 8 quickest. Many also have plans on having their kids so to give themselves the best chance of getting back in shape. They plan it like an Olympic athlete on a 4 year cycle.

But thatā€™s the world we live in now. Itā€™s finding the diamonds in all that rough is the game.

Fair enough, youre schooling me and @Fran in how to bring up a child in moyross

Your now going to be shoving anything down itā€™s throat in the first few days TASE as I said itā€™s an alternative when other avenues fail.

Slaphead fooley getting a right hiding from kev and rentboy here. How is that lad let in charge of minding a child?

A quick google search on fennel tea for babies reveals itā€™s benefits in relieving the symptoms of Colic. Is it used with goats milk because goats milk makes babies colicky, @caoimhaoin?

[quote=ā€œTassotti, post: 886084, member: 361ā€]Slaphead fooley getting a right hiding from kev and rentboy here. How is that lad let in charge of minding a child?[/quote] ah
@Tassotti the typical starved of attention bottle fed

Art, did ye bottle some of the wifeā€™s milk so you could strap on one of those fake breast contraptions so you too could enjoy the experience?

Thats a mugging off. Right there.

Ill fucking bottle you, you fucking leper

Having to wear fake breasts and having to siphon shite from your daughters hole, youā€™d really put people off having anyā€¦ Have you had to suck the snot out of her nose too? Iā€™ve heard some parents have to do this.

I didnt know tasotti had a daughter

Iā€™ll take that as a yesā€¦ Fair play pal, donā€™t listen to the lads, I bet youā€™re an amazing dad.

I believe fennell tea is mostly used for calming effects, but Iā€™m sure it has more benefits.

No idea of goats milk causing colic, but I would be interested in where it is coming from. A lot of big business either run down the good alternative methods or they but them up and water them down and package them as natural , a la Coca Cola and Innocent Smoothies.

But traditionally colic is blamed on Cows milk is it not?