People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

Is the blue a nod to the link with Rangers?

Or is it green?

Who’s the partner

Every Liverpool kit is awful

The great Bill Sheehan

I wonder what Chinese jersey site she got them on

I’d say Kenny himself sent them over to Bill

David Gough getting a few minutes on the radio about his return to refereeing. Christ he loves the attention.

Is he back now? Strange time to return with an increase in cases. He was doing a NPHET on it a few months back and preaching of imminent doom.

Decent ref but as you say never met a journalist he didn’t like.

I thought he wasn’t going to referee another game until there was a vaccine. Maybe the fella is just a bit simple.

Hes very marketable for the GAA to show how modern we are

The GAA’s very own Mark Clattenberg

Is he even that good a ref? Very whistle happy and doesn’t let a game flow.

He’s a very good referee.

Flagged for homophobia

Wasn’t my intention. I was thinking of his performance in the free-laden All-Ireland semi-final replay between Mayo and Kerry in 2017.

Lads giving out about a fairly interesting character getting asked to be on the radio, when theres hardly fuck all GAA on.

Bernard Brogan.

How are you enjoying his book?

Is that why he is whoring himself about?

That’s the process.