People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

RTEā€™s Washington Correspondent

This Anthony o Connor prick who keeps appearing on my twitter timeline

What did you expect from a ā€˜twitter timelineā€™?

That arsehole Gerry Murphy

Always gives out bad weatherā€¦

It is October, what were you expecting? More snow!!!

Paul Mescal.

Fcuking autumnal conditions dude.

Fcuker canā€™t even manage thatā€¦unsettled!!!

Load of bollox.

Amanda Byram is everywhere with this new book she has out, easy give advice to women about health, diet and positivity when youā€™re born with unnatural beauty
Give me Brunker any day, thereā€™s a bit of craic in her anyway, Byram is incredibly dull

A few minutes after typing this (I was flicking through yesterdayā€™s examiner) sheā€™s in Newstalk spouting shite

Where has he popped up lately?

Anna is a national treasure

And a ride

Oooooh gwaan gwaaan gwaaan.

Members who keep changing their avatar like @myboyblue.

Iā€™ve changed it about 3 times in 3 years.

Wait til you see what happens now though

Remember there was a spell where lads changed to mimic others avatars. That was a real pain in the hole.

Agreed

I presumed it would be mbb

You knew what you were doing

Thanks for making the next few weeks a ball ache :grinning:

Whatā€™s not to like about Aisling Bea? Sheā€™s good looking, smart and reasonably funny. And, for some reason, I canā€™t stand her.