People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

The lad in front of me in the queue in SuperValu arsing around with vouchers at half eight on Christmas Eve. He had to go back down the shop to get 5 euro worth of items to get to the 70 euro to activate it.

I have a rake of those Waterford city vouchers to off load.

People uploading pictures of positive Antigen tests is the theme of this Xmas.

Dare I say it but It’s even overtaken cunts sorry I meant families in matching pyjamas.

How recent is the matching pyjamas (sorry pjs) thing?
Seems widespread this year……bah humbug

That’ll tip some lads on here over the edge.

Is dressing up in wrapping paper a thing now?

Are they conjoined twins at the back?

Arthur Guinness has given me a right pain in my hole :fire::fire::fire::fire::fire:

Thomas Tuchel. The cunt never stops whinging.

Must be an ex Dortmund manager thing

Should be a shooting offence.

Few offenders on TFK no doubt

The absolute gobshite who calls out the scores at the darts……
A huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnn……………

He sounds a little bit like @KinvarasPassion chasing the limousines ….
“Come baaaaaack ye baaaaaaaaaaasterds”…………

If you’re tired of that you’re tired of life sir

The gobshite at the start of each match is worse.

Imelda May.

An unmerciful dose but I blame the media

Donie O’Sullivan - Capitol Man.
A purebred gobshite.

What time is he pouring the Guinness at?

Oh dear god just saw the tweet. Fucking hate that twee shit.