People who are delighted to see big Phil gone

They found a remarkable amount of them in amongst the Provoā€™s all the same.

Iā€™m not bothered either way to be honest. I am just surprised that Merson survived the cull

Do people actually watch that shit still?

There for ā€˜comedy valueā€™

Iā€™d imagine staunch Fianna FĆ”il supporter @the_man_himself is delighted to see Big Phil fall on his sword

I donā€™t think so. @the_man_himself sees the bigger picture here and knows that this is above Paddy Parish Pump politics.

Iā€™ve no love for Hogan. Itā€™s the curtain twitching Iā€™m against.

Not too bothered, I suppose he should have resigned earlier. The ā€œopticsā€ were all wrong. Guaranteed 90% of the population broke the same rules or similar to him last week. He always came across as an arrogant fucker though.

David Frost.

it was the Brits who gave the examiner the original story

Ming and Matt Carthy

https://www.thejournal.ie/phil-hogan-committee-1701768-Oct2014/?amp=1&__twitter_impression=true&s=09

download

Seething!

The micks fell hook, line and sinker for it.

Carthy has a serious roaster head on him there

Lads suggesting a man with a negative test was putting lives at risk. The LIDF crew must be delighted today behind their curtains.

Brenda and Nuala.

Yes youā€™re 100 percentage correct that prick Gilmour was a neighbour and I met this langer along the road

looks like mark foley

Stop spamming ever thread with your Pretend IRA propaganda.

@balbec unreal

Stop spamming every thread.