Glad to see weāve debunked this auld shite lads. What shall we move onto next
The understanding and appreciation of the air fryer is only in its infancy
The slow cooker had united the forum and fucking Glas ruined it for everyone
Youāre newish here, but there was a simple chap on here once, a real awgodhelpus called @The_Dunph who was mad for the auld burnt oven chips. I think he died.
My point exactly.
Lads canāt get over a fella lashing a few bits into a slow cooker and leaving it tip away and a grand dinner comes out of it, itās gas to see the usual suspects getting all riled up.
Youāve fucked with the molecular structure of the meat beyond 9.5 hours.
I can safely say heās gonna die
All the better to absorb the proteins pal.
I was more impressed by the fact that you pressed on and took a photo of the slop on some spuds before you fucked it in the bin and ordered a takeaway. Impressive stubbornness.
Itās gas the lengths some lads will go to to try to score points on the internet, whinging that someone elses stew isnāt photogenic enough is a new one to me. Do you really find meaning in that?
No wonder youāre having a midlife crisis.
Ive no interest in scoring points over virtuous lads like yourself. Sure didnāt I try to help you rescue it? Iām sure it was lovely with half a bottle of hot sauce thrown over it.
I was wondering what that red drizzle over the top was. Thought it was ketchup myself.
if you posted the same dinner on the ravenous thread without the build up youād have got 15 likes.
There you are again with the snide comments. Itās your negativity eating you up. Have you tried yoga?
Iām not sure what the problem is here glas. I tried to help but you seem to be seething(youāve even switched to multiple sentence responses!!) And are directing your ire at me. It may be due to a diet related ph imbalance in your gut?
Either way, i think you need to let this go now. Thanks for the yoga suggestion by the way. Iām out of the habit at the moment but id a lovely jog on Porto beach earlier.
It tells. A much more constructive and affable response than your last few. I think we have found the solution.
peeling off and mixing with the cheap meat that has been cooked into mush, no wonder he had to throw half a bottle of hot sauce on it, the teflon lodging in his arse, heāll end up like poor @iron_mike
The jog was prior to my earlier response. I understand itās tough that the head chef has left the gaff for a few weeks and fending for yourself is proving stressful. Chin up, heāll be back soon and itāll prove to be excellent preparation for any upcoming lifestyle changes you may have.
More negativity and point scoring, it really is a rollercoaster of contentedness and acrimony with you today. For a second day in a row. Coincidentally Iām enjoying a second dinner of my stew, itās even better today.