People who have been mugged off. Good and proper like mickee321

Priceless

@Chucks_Nwoko calculating P&L

Is there a tool more powerful than excel he could use?

Himself?

Shouldn’t be too hard. It’ll be the same as Michael Hourigan’s anyway.

I did think of this thread. But i couldn’t deny someone the kudos.

Me. Told mrs J i was off to the pavillions to pick up a new pair of runners. ‘Oh you can pop into the body shop and pick up a few bits for the little lady’s birthday’. No bother. Into the shop and saw the prices. Fucking horrendous. 11e for a small bottle of shower gel! Smaller than a normal handwasth thing. Outrageous. Rang mrs j to give check what manner of shite i was meant to buy and let her know i wasnt paying 22 e for some mango body yogurt. 'Oh actually, pick me up a lemon such and such and get this other thing for a birthday present. ’
56e lighter for 4 items. Mugged fucking right off.

Have ye a joint account?

Do like I do…“ah feck hun, I’m going to need your laser card, funds are low until ***day”…they’d have ya robbed.

What difference does it make so?

Because i also have my own account that paid for it.

Edit. Padraig de Paor is paying for it cos of Beth Mead.

Sounds a bit shifty.

Shifty that a fella would have a bank account? Are you Bertie Ahern?

That you’d have your own account that the wife wouldn’t have access to.

Such individualisation is the necessary and respectful foundation of any lasting marriage.

Agreed. That and separate hobbies that keeps one out of the house for extended periods of time :wink:

Did you have to dip into the degenerate gambling account?