People who have been mugged off. Good and proper like mickee321

He mightn’t have a pot to piss in. Lost a fair bit gambling over the years anyway

Was roped into attending a Christmas show by a Monaghan version of the Billie Barry kids at the weekend.

My life partner’s nieces were in it, they wanted us to see them, I was asked to tag along to help keep our lads under control in the venue.

Okay says I: a little show starring kids, it’ll hardly last more than an hour, an hour and a half tops, it’ll be painless enough.

It started at 2.30pm (two thirty pee em) and didn’t finish until six pee em (6pm).

FUCKING HELL.

Was there a good raffle?

Hamann is 50.

He has been out of football since 2011. That’s 12 years.

Of course he needs a job. And having the RTE gig with a few random comments on Stephen Kenny and the League of Ireland is a very cushy number in my view.

Didi loves a night out in Dublin.

Hasn’t he had a bit of a large separation to pay for too? Didi is a bit of a lad, but he’s decent fun on the aul tv.

This idea that footballers are loaded in perpetuity is a load of shite.

He’s an alcoholic, gambling divorcee. He needs every cent he can get.

Gambling lads.

You say that like its a bad thing

Who - @Fagan_ODowd
By - a mobile tire replacement fella.
Cost - €160
Net Outcome - Tire still flat. Valve broken. Locking nut broken. Car in a tire shop (where it probably should have been to begin with).

Ah jaysus, how long ago was it done by me man?

Last night

And you’ve no go back on him???

Cunt got all bolshie on the phone. I put a new valve in that tire that you’ve probably ruined now driving it flat. Fuck it some times you have to take your medicine and move on.

Absolute prick. But shur he got you off the road I suppose.

No the car was in the driveway all along.

Oh Christ.

Where’s that fuckin useless nephew that thinks your leaving him everything,was he not about.Or @KinvarasPassion would definitely have changed it for you.