This man knows the story.
No can do amigos. I’ve given ye all enough info.
Like I’m warm blooded and all and I’m fearing now about a summer company thing I’m down to go to; she’s mentioned it in a mail to the tune of "are you going to the summer company thing? We can catch up face to face then It’ll be nice to be out of the officewear :o " I can’t back out of it because I’m part of the organising committee from the South, something I fuckin knew I shouldn’t have agreed to do. I suppose I could stay off the hootch for the night but it is a drinkfest; at least I have the cycling as an excuse not to drink. If there was drink involved the Locke of old could rear his wandering head but fook that; between being married as an a1 reason not to do anything but there’s work to think of too. I don’t know…
Ah Jaysus you’re putting the shits up me now CLD. No contact what-so-ever with this bird until now. I’m on Facefriend but no mention of who I work for.
Christ :ph34r:
CLG?
Christ, is dunph gonna start stalking me now?
Sorry chief, fixed it there for you.
This bird made me nail her with her c1996 Tipp jersey on her… this is what I’m dealing with… :blink:
By the way, is she from near Kilkenny originally.
All it takes the is a:
Friend of bunny boiler: “I was talking to Jimmy there the other day he was telling me Locke works for GYUJ in Cork now”
Bunny boiler acting coy: “is he yeah? How is Jimmy?”
http://www.goatboy.com.au/images/goatboy/shirts/bunny_design_01.jpg
Sorry i’m not in the business of stalking or finding who people are here, i have never gone out and done that even though it would be easy for me in many cases. I am disappointed you have believed the blueboy in this instance.
:o
You animal.
She must be missing that action. She seems genuinely thrilled that you’re back on the scene so to speak. I’d hate to see Mrs Locke upset over this business though and putting my sensible hat on I think you should fight the power then probably change company. I’m such a fcuking square. :lol: Thrawneen will probably put you right, or could at least keep Mrs Locke sweet while you’re banging this doll.
Naw I couldn’t. One of the now Senior Managers in the company nailed one of the secretaries there a few years ago; both married. Only heard about through a co-worker but shite all the same. Won’t want to be tarred by that brush.
I formally retract my intimation that you, The Dunph, have a penchant for stalking fellow site contributors, including, but not limited to our female correspondent from Wexford, CLG.
I failed in my attempt to extract humour from a serious situation involving my trusted comrade Locke and in the process sullied the name of a valued and integral part of the thefreekick.com family.
I apologise to you and any other site contributors who may have been offended by my cheap and glib remark.
You deserve better, The Dunph. You, your outstanding administration skills and your superb avatar will get the respect they deserve from this moment on.
Sincerely,
Cluaindiuic
Here Locke. After rereading your post and subsequent following observations I have changed my opinion.
The bird naming the kid after you is really freaky. Shes probably outside your window as we speak.
Have you done the timeline Locke? the kids probably yours.
PM me her name and a facebook link, I’ll take care of the rest.
btw, if you haven’t figured out by now to run a fcuking mile the next time you see her, you’re not to be left out of the house unattended.
A noble and magnanimous gesture and one which I’m sure will find favour with The Dunph.
No I’m okay there on that count MBB. Around 14 years ago I was buckin bronco with this bird, she’s married since '02 with the namesake born in '04. Don’t worry, the thought crossed my mind…
So yer wan called her kid Locke. Fantastic ya ha ha ha :lol:
Fair enough so. Unless of course she kept the drippings from a condom she used. Just something for you to think about.
Stand down TE, though your “shoulder to shoulder” attidude is greatly appreciated.
She looks not bad at all. She was a grower on me back in the day: her rack and willingness to get horizontal sealed the deal back then. She’d be the type of girl who would grow on you if you were working with her. I’m after getting a mail from one of the lads already up in the office sussing her out…