Personal Issues / Agony Aunt Thread

he’s taking the piss mate-its a proctologist that you need

[quote=“The All Seeing Eye, post: 467755”]

he’s taking the piss mate-its a proctologist that you need[/quote]

I reckon it’ll be more likely that cowpat will need the proctologist come morning…

Hanter :clap:

http://static.fjcdn.com/pictures/Get+the+London+look.+the+tags+will+eventually+come+out_7317e5_4020494.jpg

Can’t be bothered to read to the end, but it sound like you are simply rubbing the head off the next one coming out. A man this week attended AandE in NZ with an eel stuck up his hole. I’d try this. It would push the next one further back in line and reboot the production line. IMO.

Good work from Farmer and RTT in this thread today. :smiley:

Julio’s story about pretending to be his father while talking on the phone to one of his father’s friends and grunting away at him. :lol:

what they would most likely do Bandage is take a piece of bone from somewhere you can spare it, in this case your massive forehead, and use it to plug the gap in your two front teeth.

you’ll be grand.

:o

Can you bump or quote that one mate if you get a chance, it sounds a cracker.

[quote=“HBV*, post: 467761”]

what they would most likely do Bandage is take a piece of bone from somewhere you can spare it, in this case your massive forehead, and use it to plug the gap in your two front teeth.

you’ll be grand.[/quote]

stick with your internet porn mate…

It’s a sticky business alright.

There is porn on the Internet now???

wanker

Strewth!!

Someone can’t take a harmless joke.

I’d wipe the floor with the lot of ye when it comes to women lads! clean ye out!

He wrote it on the internet it must be true!