Phil Hogan - We'll miss him now he's gone

Why the fuck is this ‘Breaking News’??

Hogan’s Wiki contains an interesting piece.

Phil sounds like he’s gonna burst a blood vessel

I was just waiting for him to say ‘I didn’t interrupt you’.

Cummings sat down for 4 hours and answered any question asked from journo’s from every media body in the UK.
Crooked Phil got a 5 minute Bless me Father from Tony Connolly but thats probably gonna be good enough for Mick, the Garda letting him off for breaking the law barely got a mention
Sleevenism is still alive and well in this country

I have a very important job I’ll have you know :grinning:

Tony was probably in on it

:relaxed::relaxed:

Phil is hiding behind a lot of technicality’s

RTE doing their bit for the untouchables yet again.

Great to see you going out to bat for Dom only a couple of months after you lost the rag at him for protecting his family. Bravo.

:roll_eyes:

Young Doherty on here. He has no right to be going on after the carry on at Storeys funeral in Belfast

Pearse Doherty TD wants to hear from the Taoiseach and the Tanaiste now and so do the Irish people

Michael Martin needs to consider his position

Agreed

They’ll have to recall Big Phil from Brussels to run the country. Champ has made a complete tit of himself over this and has been generally hopeless since he took over.

For a fella that did nothing wrong Philly Liar did some apologising

If there was an election in the morning and assuming they ran enough candidates SinnFein would win an outright majority without breaking a sweat

Violet-Anne Wynne might bring in a running mate in Clare.