yourself faggot.
Tullamore is a nice pitch but is on boggy enough ground so can be a bit dead in my experience. Iād never describe it as āfastā. Birr would have been seen as faster until they made shite of it, putting in drainage. I think that is sorted now. The only other county ground Iāve played on is Nowlan Park and it is way āfasterā than Tullamore.
Itās a few years since I was on Croke Parkās surface but I remember thinking the grass was very strange.
Munster medals, lol. Medals that can be won by avoiding Kilkenny are worth fuck all. Tipp never celebrated them back when they thpught they were serious contenders, now theyāre third in the pecking order theyre grappling for anything. But go on, how was the galway win referee assisted? The fact he correctly over ruled his umpire was it?
it is, its very carpet. Forgot about Nolan Park. Probably the nicest small stadium in Ireland and a lovely pitch.
Tullamore was fl;ying the day I was there, sometimes maybe its the game too, I was only there once.
Ah looking forward to the draw Tuesday week. Have my tickets booked already for next September.
Problem is I cant figure out whose turn it is to get a bating from the cats next September. Either Cork or Clare I reckon
Of it with
No. Can you send me on the DvD?
Some of the best long range point taking in this years Championship. Highlights dont do it justice, especially given there was no television gantry and only one camera.
Great to see the Limerick lads put in u 21s @ChocolateMice @carryharry @glasagusban
Tipp v galway
Kerry v mayo
Waterford v tipp
Limerick v clare the worst game I saw in years
Fuck sake did lads put some juvenile matches down as their games of the year?
Fucking hilarious
Poor limerick ficks
I answered the query earlier, those who disagreed are clearly deranged.
They celebrated it in '87 when āthe famineā was over. Was it fuck?! Galway saw to that. And again in '88. Hungry, horrible, famine-ridden, bastards the lot of them. Sorry @carryharry, @Brimmer_Bradley and the rest of the Tipp lad on here - yeāre sound cunts, but the restā¦jesus!
Galway won minor and junior fair play not one mention @Kinvara_s_Passion @ChocolateMice @glasagusban @The_Most_Infamous. Its great limerick think that they deserve a mentlon. Cork won U16. TIPP WON minour munsther football shell we go on @carryharry
ULs win and Class tony Kelly
I would not be proud of the Limerick and clare game and not because we lost. It was a shite game of hurling and tats where both teams are at
Tullamore not playing so fast today. Embarrassing pitch.
Over the top as usual. But the grass is certainly too long
Ah it is embarrassing. Would put you off watching the game.