Pick your 3 top gaa games of 2015

What a fucking stupid barfly dope you are.

Having been on Croke Park as well as several other county fields I can tell you there are many better. And the pace of games being slower in the league is down to training and not the fields.There is a very dead bounce for instance in Croke Park. However it’s a nice pitch but not as ā€œfastā€ as tullamore. Thurles was a major disappointment.

Bollix. The pitches are brilliant these days. The players being fatigued and 2-5 kg’s heavier have a huge impact on the league.

You disagree with top intercounty footballers so? What would you know about it? You haven’t even played on it? Have you even been at Croke Park this year?

Worth nothing in Kilkenny worth a shitload down here!!

PJ will pay good money for that.

Shitload eh?
Good money eh?

I’d say at least 50 grand. 70 if you get Mossy Dowling to sign it.

The same uncle was probably buried with the feckin thing.

Fuck my life :pensive:

Galway vs Tipp
Limerick vs Tipp (u21’s Munster SF, class game had it all - meant an awful lot after the senior disaster)
Meath vs Westmeath (2nd Half)

Don’t agree with that at all I’m afraid, I was certainly a bad summer here. Thurles was in an awful state after the qualifiers double header, almost unheard of in mid July.

I wonder what the stats where on goals scored in the hurling championship, shockingly low average I’d imagine anyway.

Callinan’s efforts against us and Galway apart…

Well in Munster there was not one goal in any of the four finals

Oh ya.

Of course you are diverting from the point i’M making as you jumped in to attack what I said without any standing, as usual.

The point being made is pitches are not heavy and shit like they used to be. Bar the odd water logged game the absolute vast majority have little or no affect on game play. Or enough to worry about anyway. It’s the training and stage of season for the players that lowers the standard

Galway v dublin - sewed it into the cunts
Galway v tipp - raped and pillaged them
Galway v laois - danced on their heads

Should have set cork hurling back ten years but the radar was off. Terrible year for games, club games, leagues all shite really

All the Galway games ??
What did Galway come out if it with?

Yes that’s right a big 0 cups or medals
Nothing zilch nada zero fuck all

They’ll never be back again after their once a decade ref assisted win over Tipperary*

Munster senior hurling champions.

A few GAA hipsters on here picking obscure early round games and then telling us they ā€œhated the later stuffā€

Agree rating.

Laois vs Offaly fucking hell…

It was a super game you plumb. Did you see it?

I saw the highlights you faggot, Two average teams, the only significant thing was the 40 odd years since Laois bate those Biffo cunts.

Hardly something to write home about in fairness.