Podders

Didn’t know that. Is he a regular on Woolies podcast?

Unfortunately, he is.

Jaysus.

I’ll be signing up to the Stapleton podder.

Woolie had John Mulhall on with him a couple of days ago. Not bad once you adjust to the Fr. Stone style delivery. A lot can change in 10 years.

Richie Power and Ciaran were decent today.

A real Icarus moment

Wollie singled handle taking on 2 media corporations.
Fair play to him

Great lyrics all the same.

‘Martin fogarty is from coooomer’ was fair disrespectful in classic county panellists disrespectful to selectors fashion.

The Shane Stapleton podcast is probably the best podcast in the world right now.

Surely Tom Ryan should be snapped up for a podcast? Man would be box office.

There’s a few interviews he did with a fat headed fella recently enough that are on youtube, mate.

Would get you up to lunchtime tomorrow anyway.

Has he interviewed yer man about the sleep yet?

Paddy podcast… Who the fuck is he?

If you havent listened to the parlay with Padraig paudcast you’re at nothing, mate.

Shane Saint is basically a hurling podcast yet he spends most midweek nights commenting on snooker or Leicester v West Ham.

The examiner podcast all they talk about in horses

I try to skip those minutes but they have tipped a few winners.

Dalos podcast is head and shoulders above the rest when it comes to hurling