Podders

I’d like to see that Nordie fella get that out of one of his guests.

Woolie is morphing into Gizzy Lyng by the day

Ken Hogan would bore the shit out of you on Dalo’s pod.

Zero (0) craic

A great club man.

For other peoples clubs. Wouldnt touch the Lorrha job for ages. Relegated last year. Took over when favourites to bounce straight back up. He aint simple.

Don’t try that with the bull, lads. He’ll get his head down to you.

Plenty experience winding bogmen up on the bus to county matches.
Jaysus Colm the cunt doesnt look well though

This is the best GAA podcast at the moment and considering it’s 90% football and I’m a KK man that’s some compliment

Got around to listening to this earlier. Hayes isn’t backwards about promoting himself and Woolie is a great fella to let him at it.

Every episode he tells us he has an all star and was nominated for HOTY.

He’d be the right lad to coach Cork.

He have the speech that inspired Portumnas first county final.

He gave the speech that inspired Galways league final win in 10.

He is great at draughts.

Himself and Laaaaanders in a podcast would be epic.

Fair play to Woolie, once again he has a weekend review show out tonight

Those Laois lads are demons to work

Lovely it’s Cian Ward (who is very good) and Derrys own Conan Doherty

Cian Ward is excellent.

Love the way he actually breaks down the types of shots/kicks.

I’m listening to Bear Brook, American true crime thingy

It’s really good

Chris Dawson - guilty or not?

I thought Woolie had left Sportsjoe?

I noticed this too, or a great score he got but he says it in a harmless way that you’d nearly not mind.

Absolutely bizarre take from Wooly on this on his Twitter tonight.

Very odd. Fairly obvious a podcast free to the general public will get more of a reaction