Post a picture of your mud hut. And your trainers

Your a chef? No wonder your a cunt.

I wouldnt expect a philistine like your self to be aware of the current fahion trendsā€¦ Stick to talking shite about cork hurling.

Also, You seem to have an issue with your and youā€™reā€¦

Plus,Your mother is the cuntā€¦ A cunt for having you, and a cunt for letting you live.
Now jog on. Cork Cunt.

Bandage, I have a pair of Adidas ones similar to yours, well worn now, but they are the pinnacle of this particular genre. I like my Le Coq Sprotif ones as well, bit boring, but elegant.

My favourite pair however are my Asic Onitsuka Tigerā€™s Mexico '66:

BTW - runners are what you run in, trainers are what you roll in.

Current fashion trends aside, they are disgusting, and its not the first time iā€™ve seen them either, so your not the only cunt.

Iā€™m enjoying your rattkedness though, fair play.

Iā€™m here to serveā€¦ After all itā€™s your world Kev, we only live in it.

There hasnt been a runner/trainer posted so far thats worthy of recognition of any kind according to the Link adjudication team,this title is still wide openā€¦

Noā€¦next.

Fuck sake least ye could do is stick up pictures of the shiny tracksuites ye have

Now yere at it,this ones a contender.

To be clear, I do not wear these.

I think they are most retarded looking shoes, often worn by the most retarded creatures, aka skaters.

http://www.getprice.com.au/images/uploadimg/878/350__1_shoes_iaec1099352.jpg

Anyway,these are mine:

http://www.shoedeals4u.com/images/shoes/small/34895.jpgā€¦

Comfortable, also acceptable by cuntish bouncers when looking for smart dress, on the night when you go for pints and decide to chase some skirt.

Also own a pair of these:

http://www.energyshops.com/catalog/images/tiger%20brancas.jpg

i presume its something like this that the link is actually looking for

Also own a pair of these:

http://www.energyshops.com/catalog/images/tiger%20brancas.jpg

Also own a pair of theseā€¦ :clap:

Thereā€™s some horrendous footwear in this thread.

My two current pairs of tackies:

http://www.melmorgansports.co.uk/shop/images/IMG_4683.JPG

I donā€™t think these are that bad but I wouldnā€™t get them myself. The question you have to ask yourself is ā€˜would Tony Soprano wear these?ā€™. No he wouldnā€™t.

The Runts brown ones are the best so far.

+1 :clap:

I think they are the same as farmers??