Post a picture of your mud hut. And your trainers

No, Farmerā€™s are clown shoes.

http://images.racingpost.com/2009/Sep/10083.jpg

and

http://images.racingpost.com/2009/Apr/5995-m-wallis.jpg

Apologies to farmer if that is the case, Fitzys yokes are a disgrace, I wouldnā€™t even wear them to the bog.

Rockoā€™s are the best pair so far. Theyā€™re mostly fairly good though. Prefer white trainers myself. Otherwise just wear shoes.

Nice pair of shoes there Fitzy.

:frowning:

The tiger runners look cool. Had a pair myself but totally uncomfortable with absolutely no support. Even got sore when I was driving the car for a finish. I need a cool pair so might go with pumas this time.

Kswiss and Nike Air Max were old favorites.

http://www.spormarketim.com/urun_res/3330b.jpg

and

something similar to these

also Farmer, I thought it was All Day I Dream About Sex, not going on about having a shite!

Myself and my adjducation team have seen eneogh,the runts brown ones win this.

The trainers Sledge was sporting when he was perched on the fence in Paris were smart.

I canā€™t be arsed looking for a photo.

I also have a pair of these, any better Farmer?

I donā€™t see how you could fat boy, they donā€™t go well with high waisted, pleated trousers, with optional skid marks.

No they donā€™t Link, and you are not the adjudicator on this, Bandage is, so fuck off.

Nothing brown should win this (sorry Runt). In fact, nothing brown should ever be worn in any circumstance, unless you are a UPS driver.

Or a brown girl in the ringā€¦la.lala la la.

:rolleyes: Fitzy taking high offence because someone doesnā€™t like his trainers!

I had a serious pair of adidas trainers I bought in Oz, I tried finding them online afterwards after that pair had ran itā€™s course but had no joy finding them. They were a sort of leather material and modelled on a 1970ā€™s running shoe. Iā€™m going to give another search online for them today.

I have something similar to these

http://static.letsbuyit.com/filer/images/uk/products/original/148/48/adidas-originals-superstar-trainers-14848327.jpeg

Also have these, though not a fan as theyā€™re fecking roasting inside em-

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41C2Bc8IneL.AA300.jpg

for athlethic pursuitsā€¦

http://www.besportier.com/archives/under-armour-running-shoes-2009-men's-ua-revenant.jpg

General comfort

fashionable

http://www.hiconverse.com/images/chucktaylor-allstar/converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-1.jpg

Have a pair of these;

http://www.schuh.co.uk/images/product/340466/3404665050_lg.jpg

and theseā€¦

http://www.schuh.co.uk/images/product/340226/3402266150_lg.jpg

and theseā€¦

http://www.trainerstation.com/images/adidas_sl72_oy.jpg

and finally these only the canvas version, not the exact one shown here, from adidas
http://www.trainerstation.com/images/adidas_gazelle_II_b.jpg

For running i have the following;

The top ones are the nicest. Adidas are the kings of stylish trainers, but Puma and Onitsuka do produce some top class ones as well.