Post a picture of your mud hut. And your trainers

I’m the same bud, big quads and a small waist… it’s a curse being so athletically aesthetic at times…

I would recommend wrangler stretch jeans … get the texas stretch if you can. Extremely comfortable and perfect fitting for well defined gents such as ourselves.

I wouldn’t say he is a regular at Mass either

He has no values. That time the missus sent him out to get bread for the children and he arrived back with €30 of sushi for himself. Fuck him I hate pricks like that.

Levis 511s

@backinatracksuit - you’ll be welcomed with open arms on the Friday Fashion thread

You’d buy a few lovely Angus calves for the price lads are paying for jeans around here.

Is he the chap who’s constantly shiting on about his kids’ eating preferences? “My second youngest doesn’t like roast beef” and so on.

Just googled them. They look like they might work. Cheers, pal.

Inspired by the recent posts on this thread I decided I’d like a new pair of runners so bought these Adidas sambas earlier today that were 50% off in this new shop on Cruises street across from Ann Summers. They were a good deal I thought. I asked your man what the story was and he said the shop had only opened lately, everything is 50-70% off to drum up business I presume.

Did you pop into Ann Summers while you were at it?

No just had a gawk in the door.

Exactly what I would have done pal :clap:

That’s lovely shoe

Thanks. I said i’d treat myself. I was looking for the hamburgs but couldn’t find them and JD Sports only had one colour which was sort of blue and orange and anyway these were a snip at €44 when i saw them across the road so that made my decision for me really. €90 for hamburgs or €44 for these bad boys.

Pop out to Kildare village and you’ll probably get the second pair half price if you buy two

That’s a lovely hard-wearing carpet.

I was waiting for someone to compliment my carpet.

You’re breaking new ground here. To date, lads have been posting pictures of wooden floors and tiling, and to be honest it was getting a bit tiresome.

Nice shoes, great value :thumbsup: