Post a picture of your mud hut. And your trainers

Youā€™ve hit a nerve there and made me reassess my priorities, on the other hand though my missus will still let me have sex with her, could be partly because I can dress myself, think of the savings I make by not having to ride whores.

Stone cold classic there, canā€™t go wrong with the navy sambas.

Great to get your approval on this thread, i know for sure now that i made a wise purchase. Iā€™m really chuffed with myself to be honest.

How would you deal with laces on them, in or out?

Iā€™ve the same pair.

I just ordered the exact same pair on amazon because smark ordered them

Iā€™ve had mine a year Iā€™d say I donā€™t use them too much only causal wear.

Iā€™d say 90% of lads have had a pair of navy sambas at one stage oor another. They have been a staple in runners for years and years. They are to runners what world cups are to boots.

What do you mean by laces in Smark? Have I been missing a trick all these years

Iā€™ve never had a pair of Sambas

Signing in

I make love to a different Czechoslovakian stunner every month kid and the odd time my missus comes along for a look. I donā€™t own any tackies.
You have 50 pairs of tackies and have to sneak what you buy from the market into the house behind your birds back.
I win.

Iā€™d never heard of them before I saw this thread the other day.

:blush:

You are some bullshitting cunt, you couldnā€™t pull a decent bird and the one you have wont let you bone her so you fuck prostitutes, I feel sorry for you kid, the fact that you are a sad and angry cunt who tries to act the hard man by bullying people on an anonymous forum and shoving your vd ridden tongue up another posters hole means I couldnā€™t give a flying fuck about you or your opinions, but mostly pity mate.

Bump

Bump

:smile: Did she ate the bollix off you when she found the sushi ?
Calm down you dozy prick any get back to photographing your tackie collection.

Iā€™m always calm mate, not being an angry cunt and having sex with someone who doesnā€™t despise me while looking at the clock is quite calming, try it some time. Have you no one else to bully at the moment you pathetic cunt, try having a wank.

My wifeā€™s cousin is the head of online fashion for Harrods. She told me the last day that their best selling item of menswear is a givenchy t shirt, a snip at Ā£600.